Information & Policies

The Department for Education requires that all school websites contain certain information. The links below provide shortcuts to the relevant content.

School or college contact details
Head Teacher: Mr. T. Bennett
Chair of the Board of Trustees : Dr Helen Corkill
SENCO: Mr Mat Wilson
Each of these members of school leadership can be contacted here

Requests for copies

Please contact the school directly if you require paper copies of any information.