If you have a concern that is of a Pastoral nature then please contact, in the first instance, the Head of Year and then the appropriate Head of School.

Main School (Years 7 - 11)

There are eight mixed-ability tutor groups in years 7, 8, 9 and 10 and six in year 11.

Progress, Welfare & Conduct Year 7, 8, 9 and 10 Mr. P. Dawson (Assistant Head Teacher)
Head of Year 7 Mrs. J. McCall
Head of Year 8 Miss. D. Marx
Head of Year 9 Mrs. C. Cavill
Progress, Welfare & Conduct Year 11 Mr. A. McPherson (Assistant Head Teacher)
Head of Year 10 Mr. T. Warman
Head of Year 11 Mr. G. Rule
Upper School (Years 12 and 13)

There are 12 tutor groups in the sixth form.

Head of Sixth Form Mrs.E. Christou
Head of Year 12 Mrs. S. Powell
Head of Year 13 Mr. Mitchell Wilson