w/c 15 Oct: is week 1
Community Partners
Parent & Family Support
Education partners
Chairman of governors welcome
Governors' membership
Governing Body 2017/18
Governing Body Committees
Former Students' Association
Former Students' Association
Parents' Society
Parents' society
All weather pitch
Sports centre
Search Here!
Learning platform


Governing Body
Governors appointed by
the Local Authority
Parent Governors
Cllr Richard Thake (HCC)
Mr Michael Taylor
Mr John Turney
Mr Philip Laws
Mr Philip Addison
Co-opted Governors Staff Governors
Dr Helen Corkill
Mr Chris Maylin
Miss Kathryn Rainbow
Ms Cate Brown
Community Governors Members
Pat Cherry
Mrs Cheryl Grainger (Vice Chair)
Mrs Ginny Wilson
Mr Ian Murrell
Mrs Jo Hale
Mr Kerr McPhee (Chair)
Prof Robert Slater
Mr Tony Buckland
Head Teacher Clerk
Mr Martin Brown
Mrs Sally Edwards
Head Boy
Stepan Mysko von Schultze
(Non voting capacity)